Seward Optimist Club Officers 2019-2020 (L-R): Marc Guthrie (Board Member), Linda Wheeler (NE District Governor), Lana Urban (Board Member), Joan Reeves (Board Member), Morgan Kozisek (President), Julie McMeekin (Secretary), Bob Urban (Board Member). Not Pictured: Tom Gee (Treasurer), Erich Helge and Ken Flyr (Co-Past Presidents).

Club Address: Seward Optimist Club, P.O. Box 191, Seward, Nebraska 68434

Club Email:

You can also send us a message by filling out the form below!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message


Comments are closed.