Seward Optimist Club Scholarship Award

Two Seward HS Seniors received scholarship awards from the Seward Optimist Club at Honors Night on May 7, 2019. The Optimist Club provides these awards to selected seniors who have participated in Optimist Club projects and/or competitions. The awards are given through the Seward Community Scholarship Program. Tyler Welch (left) and Ryan Wall (right) each received a $500 community scholarship.

Comments are closed.